Parish Calendar
Calendar   
 
 

Thu - Apr 25, 2019
8pm-Choir Rehearsal-Church

Sat - Apr 27, 2019
9-10:15am-CCD Grades K-4-HC
6-8pm-Father/Daughter Sock Hop-CH

Tue - Apr 30, 2019
7:30-8:45pm-CCD Grades 5-8-HC
8:30am-Papal Documents Study Group-WMH

Thu - May 02, 2019
8pm-Choir Rehearsal-Church
7pm-Youth Choir Rehearsals-Church

Sat - May 04, 2019
9-10:15am-CCD Grades K-4-HC
11am-First Communion Practice-Church

Sun - May 05, 2019
10am-FIRST COMMUNION-Church

Mon - May 06, 2019
6:10pm-Our Lady's Sodality-Rosary-Chapel
6:30pm-Our Lady's Sodality-Mass-Chapel
7pm-Our Lady's Sodality-Pot Luck-WMH
7:30pm-"Beauty & the Beast" muscial auditions-CH

Tue - May 07, 2019
7:30-8:45pm-CCD Grades 5-8-HC
8:30am-Papal Documents Study Group-WMH

Wed - May 08, 2019
7:30pm-"Beauty & the Beast" muscial auditions-CH

Thu - May 09, 2019
8pm-Choir Rehearsal-Church

Sat - May 11, 2019
7am-Men's Group-WMH
6-8pm-Mother/Son Bingo-CH

Sun - May 12, 2019
MAY PROCESSION after 10:00 am Mass - Grotto

Tue - May 14, 2019
12pm(noon)-Senior Lunch-WMH

Wed - May 15, 2019
8:30am-St. Therese Study Group-WMH

Thu - May 16, 2019
8pm-Choir Rehearsal-Church

Thu - May 23, 2019
8pm-Choir Rehearsal-Church

Thu - May 30, 2019
8pm-Choir Rehearsal-Church

Sun - Jun 02, 2019
11am-Registration-CH

Thu - Jun 06, 2019
8pm-Choir Rehearsal-Church

Sat - Jun 08, 2019
7am-Men's Group-WMH

Sun - Jun 09, 2019
PARISH PICNIC after the 12 p.m. Noon Mass