Parish Calendar
Calendar   
 
 

Mon - Feb 19, 2018
7:30pm-Ancient Order of Hibernians Meeting-HC

Tue - Feb 20, 2018
7pm-Walking with Purpose-WMH
7:30-8:45pm-Summit-HS YG-LCH
7:30-8:45pm - CCD grades 5-8 - HC

Wed - Feb 21, 2018
12-Noon-Senior Luncheon-WMH

Thu - Feb 22, 2018
8pm-Choir Rehearsal-Church

Fri - Feb 23, 2018
5:30-7pm-HS & MS serve parish Spaghetti Dinner-WMH

Sat - Feb 24, 2018
9-10:15am - CCD grades K-4 - HC

Sun - Feb 25, 2018
Warms Nights - CH

Mon - Feb 26, 2018
Warms Nights - CH
7pm-RCIA-WMH

Tue - Feb 27, 2018
7pm-Walking with Purpose-WMH
Warms Nights - CH
7:30-8:45pm-Summit-HS YG-LCH
7:30-8:45pm - CCD grades 5-8 - HC

Wed - Feb 28, 2018
Warms Nights - CH

Thu - Mar 01, 2018
8pm-Choir Rehearsal-Church
Warms Nights - CH
7pm-Youth Choir Rehearsal-Church

Fri - Mar 02, 2018
Warms Nights - CH

Sat - Mar 03, 2018
Warms Nights - CH
9-10:15am - CCD grades K-4 - HC

Sun - Mar 04, 2018
11am-Registration-CH

Mon - Mar 05, 2018
7:30pm-Ancient Order of Hibernians Meeting-HC
7pm-RCIA-WMH
11:10am-Our Lady's Sodality Rosary-Chapel
11:30am-Our Lady's Sodality Mass-Chapel
12-Noon-Our Lady's Sodality Meeting-WMH

Tue - Mar 06, 2018
7pm-Walking with Purpose-WMH
7:30-8:45pm-Summit-HS YG-LCH
7:30-8:45pm - CCD grades 5-8 - HC

Thu - Mar 08, 2018
8pm-Choir Rehearsal-Church
7pm-Youth Choir Rehearsal-Church

Fri - Mar 09, 2018
6pm-St. Anthony's Bread-WMH

Sat - Mar 10, 2018
COUPLES RETREAT - CH
7am-Men's Group-WMH
9-10:15am - CCD grades K-4 - HC

Sun - Mar 11, 2018
7-9pm-Passion Play practice-Church

Mon - Mar 12, 2018
7pm-RCIA-WMH

Tue - Mar 13, 2018
7pm-Walking with Purpose-WMH
7:30-8:45pm-Summit-HS YG-LCH
7:30-8:45pm - CCD grades 5-8 - HC

Wed - Mar 14, 2018
12-Noon-Senior Luncheon-WMH

Thu - Mar 15, 2018
8pm-Choir Rehearsal-Church
7pm-Youth Choir Rehearsal-Church

Sat - Mar 17, 2018
9-10:15am - CCD grades K-4 - HC

Sun - Mar 18, 2018
11am-Donut Sunday-CH
7-9pm-Passion Play practice-Church

Mon - Mar 19, 2018
7pm-RCIA-WMH

Tue - Mar 20, 2018
7pm-Walking with Purpose-WMH
7:30-8:45pm-Summit-HS YG-LCH
7:30-8:45pm - CCD grades 5-8 - HC

Thu - Mar 22, 2018
8pm-Choir Rehearsal-Church
7pm-Youth Choir Rehearsal-Church

Sat - Mar 24, 2018
9-10:15am - CCD grades K-4 - HC

Sun - Mar 25, 2018
7-9pm-Passion Play practice-Church

Mon - Mar 26, 2018
7pm-RCIA-WMH

Tue - Mar 27, 2018
7-9pm-Passion Play practice-Church

Fri - Mar 30, 2018
12(Noon)-Passion Play performance-Church

Thu - Apr 05, 2018
8pm-Choir Rehearsal-Church

Sun - Apr 08, 2018
11am-Registration-CH

Tue - Apr 10, 2018
7pm-Walking with Purpose-WMH
7:30-8:45pm-Summit-HS YG-LCH
7:30-8:45pm - CCD grades 5-8 - HC

Wed - Apr 11, 2018
12-Noon-Senior Luncheon-WMH

Thu - Apr 12, 2018
8pm-Choir Rehearsal-Church

Sat - Apr 14, 2018
7am-Men's Group-WMH
9-10:15am - CCD grades K-4 - HC

Mon - Apr 16, 2018
7:30pm-Ancient Order of Hibernians Meeting-HC

Tue - Apr 17, 2018
7pm-Walking with Purpose-WMH
7:30-8:45pm-Summit-HS YG-LCH
7:30-8:45pm - CCD grades 5-8 - HC