Parish Calendar
Calendar   
 
 

Mon - Dec 17, 2018
7pm-RCIA-Hogan Center

Tue - Dec 18, 2018
1-3pm-Walking With Purpose-WMH
7pm-Simbang Gabi-Church
7pm-Walking With Purpose-WMH

Wed - Dec 19, 2018
7pm-Simbang Gabi-Church

Thu - Dec 20, 2018
7pm-Simbang Gabi-Church

Fri - Dec 21, 2018
8:30-12(noon)-Adoration-Chapel

Sun - Dec 23, 2018
4:30pm-Christmas Concert-Church

Mon - Dec 24, 2018
Christmas Eve Masses - 7 pm & 12 am (midnight) in the Church

Tue - Dec 25, 2018
Christmas Day Masses - 8 am (Chapel) and 10 am & 12 pm in the Church

Thu - Jan 03, 2019
8pm-Choir Rehearsal-Church

Fri - Jan 04, 2019
6pm-St. Anthony's Bread-WMH
4-5:15pm-MS YG Christmas Party-WMH

Sat - Jan 05, 2019
9-10:15am-CCD Grades K-4-HC

Mon - Jan 07, 2019
7pm-RCIA-Hogan Center

Tue - Jan 08, 2019
7:30-8:45pm-CCD Grades 5-8-HC

Thu - Jan 10, 2019
8pm-Choir Rehearsal-Church

Sat - Jan 12, 2019
7am-Men's Group-WMH
9-10:15am-CCD Grades K-4-HC

Mon - Jan 14, 2019
7pm-RCIA-Hogan Center

Tue - Jan 15, 2019
7:30-8:45pm-CCD Grades 5-8-HC

Thu - Jan 17, 2019
8pm-Choir Rehearsal-Church

Sat - Jan 19, 2019
9-10:15am-CCD Grades K-4-HC

Tue - Jan 22, 2019
7:30-8:45pm-CCD Grades 5-8-HC

Thu - Jan 24, 2019
8pm-Choir Rehearsal-Church

Sat - Jan 26, 2019
9-10:15am-CCD Grades K-4-HC

Mon - Jan 28, 2019
7pm-RCIA-Hogan Center

Tue - Jan 29, 2019
7:30-8:45pm-CCD Grades 5-8-HC

Thu - Jan 31, 2019
7pm-Youth Choir Rehearsals-Church
8pm-Choir Rehearsal-Church

Fri - Feb 01, 2019
6pm-St. Anthony's Bread-WMH

Sat - Feb 02, 2019
9-10:15am-CCD Grades K-4-HC

Mon - Feb 04, 2019
11:10am-Our Lady's Sodality-Rosary-Chapel
11:30am-Our Lady's Sodality-Mass-Chapel
12(noon)-Our Lady's Sodality-Meeting-WMH
7pm-RCIA-Hogan Center

Tue - Feb 05, 2019
7:30-8:45pm-CCD Grades 5-8-HC

Thu - Feb 07, 2019
7pm-Youth Choir Rehearsals-Church
8pm-Choir Rehearsal-Church

Sat - Feb 09, 2019
7am-Men's Group-WMH
9-10:15am-CCD Grades K-4-HC

Mon - Feb 11, 2019
7pm-RCIA-Hogan Center

Tue - Feb 12, 2019
7:30-8:45pm-CCD Grades 5-8-HC

Thu - Feb 14, 2019
8pm-Choir Rehearsal-Church