Parish Calendar
Calendar   
 
 

Tue - Jan 22, 2019
7pm-Walking With Purpose-WMH
1pm-Walking With Purpose-WMH
7:30-8:45pm-CCD Grades 5-8-HC

Thu - Jan 24, 2019
8pm-Choir Rehearsal-Church

Sat - Jan 26, 2019
9-10:15am-CCD Grades K-4-HC

Mon - Jan 28, 2019
7pm-RCIA-Hogan Center

Tue - Jan 29, 2019
7pm-Walking With Purpose-WMH
1pm-Walking With Purpose-WMH
7:30-8:45pm-CCD Grades 5-8-HC

Thu - Jan 31, 2019
7pm-Youth Choir Rehearsals-Church
8pm-Choir Rehearsal-Church

Fri - Feb 01, 2019
6pm-St. Anthony's Bread-WMH

Sat - Feb 02, 2019
9-10:15am-CCD Grades K-4-HC

Sun - Feb 03, 2019
11am-Registration-CH

Mon - Feb 04, 2019
11:10am-Our Lady's Sodality-Rosary-Chapel
11:30am-Our Lady's Sodality-Mass-Chapel
12(noon)-Our Lady's Sodality-Meeting-WMH
7pm-RCIA-Hogan Center

Tue - Feb 05, 2019
7pm-Walking With Purpose-WMH
1pm-Walking With Purpose-WMH
7:30-8:45pm-CCD Grades 5-8-HC

Thu - Feb 07, 2019
7pm-Youth Choir Rehearsals-Church
8pm-Choir Rehearsal-Church

Sat - Feb 09, 2019
7am-Men's Group-WMH
9-10:15am-CCD Grades K-4-HC

Mon - Feb 11, 2019
7pm-RCIA-Hogan Center

Tue - Feb 12, 2019
7pm-Walking With Purpose-WMH
1pm-Walking With Purpose-WMH
7:30-8:45pm-CCD Grades 5-8-HC

Thu - Feb 14, 2019
8pm-Choir Rehearsal-Church

Sun - Feb 17, 2019
11am-Donut Sunday-CH

Tue - Feb 19, 2019
7pm-Walking With Purpose-WMH
1pm-Walking With Purpose-WMH
7:30-8:45pm-CCD Grades 5-8-HC

Thu - Feb 21, 2019
8pm-Choir Rehearsal-Church

Sat - Feb 23, 2019
9-10:15am-CCD Grades K-4-HC

Sun - Feb 24, 2019
WARM NIGHTS - CH

Mon - Feb 25, 2019
WARM NIGHTS - CH
7pm-RCIA-Hogan Center

Tue - Feb 26, 2019
WARM NIGHTS - CH
7pm-Walking With Purpose-WMH
1pm-Walking With Purpose-WMH
7:30-8:45pm-CCD Grades 5-8-HC

Wed - Feb 27, 2019
WARM NIGHTS - CH

Thu - Feb 28, 2019
WARM NIGHTS - CH
7pm-Youth Choir Rehearsals-Church
8pm-Choir Rehearsal-Church

Fri - Mar 01, 2019
WARM NIGHTS - CH

Sat - Mar 02, 2019
WARM NIGHTS - CH
9-10:15am-CCD Grades K-4-HC

Sun - Mar 03, 2019
1pm-Breakdown Warm Nights-CH
11am-Registration-CH

Mon - Mar 04, 2019
11:10am-Our Lady's Sodality-Rosary-Chapel
11:30am-Our Lady's Sodality-Mass-Chapel
12(noon)-Our Lady's Sodality-Meeting-WMH
7pm-RCIA-Hogan Center

Tue - Mar 05, 2019
7pm-Walking With Purpose-WMH
1pm-Walking With Purpose-WMH
7:30-8:45pm-CCD Grades 5-8-HC

Thu - Mar 07, 2019
7pm-Youth Choir Rehearsals-Church
8pm-Choir Rehearsal-Church

Fri - Mar 08, 2019
6pm-St. Anthony's Bread-WMH

Sat - Mar 09, 2019
7am-Men's Group-WMH
WOMEN'S RETREAT
9-10:15am-CCD Grades K-4-HC
9am-First Communion Parent Meeting-WMH

Mon - Mar 11, 2019
7pm-RCIA-Hogan Center

Tue - Mar 12, 2019
1pm-Walking With Purpose-WMH
7:30-8:45pm-CCD Grades 5-8-HC

Thu - Mar 14, 2019
8pm-Choir Rehearsal-Church

Sat - Mar 16, 2019
9-10:15am-CCD Grades K-4-HC

Sun - Mar 17, 2019
11am-Donut Sunday-CH

Mon - Mar 18, 2019
7pm-RCIA-Hogan Center

Tue - Mar 19, 2019
1pm-Walking With Purpose-WMH
7:30-8:45pm-CCD Grades 5-8-HC