Parish Calendar
Calendar   
 
 

Sat - Dec 14, 2019
10am-Christmas Pageant-CH
7am-Men's Group-WMH

Sun - Dec 15, 2019
11am-Donut Sunday-CH
7pm-Vespers-Chapel

Mon - Dec 16, 2019
7pm-RCIA-HH

Tue - Dec 17, 2019
7-8:45pm-Walking With Purpose-WMH
12-2pm-Walking With Purpose-WMH

Thu - Dec 19, 2019
8pm-Choir Rehearsal-Church
7:30-9:30pm-HS Youth Group "Guys Night"-HH
7pm-Youth Choir Rehearsal-Church

Fri - Dec 20, 2019
8:30am-12pm-Adoration-Church

Sat - Jan 04, 2020
9-10:15am-CCD grades K-4-HC

Tue - Jan 07, 2020
7:30-8:45pm-CCD grades 5-8-HC

Wed - Jan 08, 2020
12pm(Noon)-Senior Lunch-WMH

Sat - Jan 11, 2020
9-10:15am-CCD grades K-4-HC

Tue - Jan 14, 2020
7:30-8:45pm-CCD grades 5-8-HC
8:30am-8:30pm-Adoration-Chapel

Tue - Jan 21, 2020
7:30-8:45pm-CCD grades 5-8-HC
8:30am-8:30pm-Adoration-Chapel

Sat - Jan 25, 2020
9-10:15am-CCD grades K-4-HC

Tue - Jan 28, 2020
7:30-8:45pm-CCD grades 5-8-HC
8:30am-8:30pm-Adoration-Chapel

Sat - Feb 01, 2020
9-10:15am-CCD grades K-4-HC

Mon - Feb 03, 2020
Our Lady's Sodality - 11:10am-Rosary-Chapel; 11:30am-Mass-Chapel; Noon-Meeting-WMH - Guest Speaker: Nancy Singleton

Tue - Feb 04, 2020
7:30-8:45pm-CCD grades 5-8-HC
8:30am-8:30pm-Adoration-Chapel

Sat - Feb 08, 2020
9-10:15am-CCD grades K-4-HC

Tue - Feb 11, 2020
7:30-8:45pm-CCD grades 5-8-HC
8:30am-8:30pm-Adoration-Chapel