Parish Calendar
Calendar   
 
 

Thu - Nov 14, 2019
8pm-Choir Rehearsal-Church
7pm-Youth Choir Rehearsal-Church

Fri - Nov 15, 2019
4:45-6:15pm-MS Blaze/Ignite-WMH

Sat - Nov 16, 2019
9-10:15am-CCD grades K-4-HC

Sun - Nov 17, 2019
11am-Donut Sunday-CH

Mon - Nov 18, 2019
7pm-RCIA-HH

Tue - Nov 19, 2019
7-8:45pm-Walking With Purpose-WMH
12-2pm-Walking With Purpose-WMH
7:30-8:45pm-CCD grades 5-8-HC

Thu - Nov 21, 2019
8pm-Choir Rehearsal-Church
7:30-9:30pm-HS Youth Group "Guys Night"-HH
7pm-Youth Choir Rehearsal-Church

Sat - Nov 23, 2019
11am-First Penance Practice-Main Church
9-10:15am-CCD grades K-4-HC

Mon - Nov 25, 2019
7pm-RCIA-HH

Mon - Dec 02, 2019
7pm-RCIA-HH
Our Lady's Sodality - 6:10pm-Rosary-Chapel; 6:30pm-Mass-Chapel; 7pm-Social-WMH

Tue - Dec 03, 2019
7-8:45pm-Walking With Purpose-WMH
12-2pm-Walking With Purpose-WMH
7:30-8:45pm-CCD grades 5-8-HC

Thu - Dec 05, 2019
8pm-Choir Rehearsal-Church
7:30-9:30pm-HS Youth Group "Guys Night"-HH
7pm-Youth Choir Rehearsal-Church

Sat - Dec 07, 2019
11am-First Penance for 2nd graders-Main Church
1pm-Women's Advent Tea-CH
9-10:15am-CCD grades K-4-HC

Sun - Dec 08, 2019
7-9pm-"Adore & More" Youth Group-Chapel/WMH

Mon - Dec 09, 2019
7pm-RCIA-HH

Tue - Dec 10, 2019
7:30-8:45pm-HS YG Saint Study-HH
7-8:45pm-Walking With Purpose-WMH
12-2pm-Walking With Purpose-WMH
7:30-8:45pm-CCD grades 5-8-HC

Thu - Dec 12, 2019
8pm-Choir Rehearsal-Church
7pm-Youth Choir Rehearsal-Church

Fri - Dec 13, 2019
4:45-6:15pm-MS Blaze/Ignite-WMH

Sat - Dec 14, 2019
10am-Christmas Pageant-CH
7am-Men's Group-WMH

Sun - Dec 15, 2019
11am-Donut Sunday-CH

Mon - Dec 16, 2019
7pm-RCIA-HH

Tue - Dec 17, 2019
7-8:45pm-Walking With Purpose-WMH
12-2pm-Walking With Purpose-WMH
7:30-8:45pm-CCD grades 5-8-HC

Thu - Dec 19, 2019
8pm-Choir Rehearsal-Church
7:30-9:30pm-HS Youth Group "Guys Night"-HH
7pm-Youth Choir Rehearsal-Church

Sat - Jan 04, 2020
9-10:15am-CCD grades K-4-HC

Tue - Jan 07, 2020
7:30-8:45pm-CCD grades 5-8-HC

Sat - Jan 11, 2020
9-10:15am-CCD grades K-4-HC