Parish Calendar
Calendar   
 
 

Mon - Jun 18, 2018
7:30pm-Ancient Order of Hibernians Meeting-HC

Wed - Jun 20, 2018
7pm-Walking with Purpose-WMH

Mon - Jun 25, 2018
Vacation Bible School

Tue - Jun 26, 2018
Vacation Bible School

Wed - Jun 27, 2018
Vacation Bible School

Thu - Jun 28, 2018
Vacation Bible School

Fri - Jun 29, 2018
Vacation Bible School

Fri - Jul 06, 2018
8:30-12(Noon)-Adoration-Chapel

Sat - Jul 14, 2018
7am-Men's Group-WMH

Sun - Jul 22, 2018
Summer Nights - Carroll Hall
7-10pm-Coffee House "Talent Show" Auditions-WMH

Mon - Jul 23, 2018
Summer Nights - Carroll Hall

Tue - Jul 24, 2018
Summer Nights - Carroll Hall
7-9pm-MS YG-HC - Capture the Flag & Bonfire

Wed - Jul 25, 2018
Summer Nights - Carroll Hall

Thu - Jul 26, 2018
Summer Nights - Carroll Hall

Fri - Jul 27, 2018
Summer Nights - Carroll Hall
7-10pm-HS YG-Ball Field - Kickball & Bonfire

Sat - Jul 28, 2018
Summer Nights - Carroll Hall

Mon - Jul 30, 2018
American Girl's Saint Camp
Boy's Civil War Camp

Tue - Jul 31, 2018
American Girl's Saint Camp
Boy's Civil War Camp

Wed - Aug 01, 2018
American Girl's Saint Camp
Boy's Civil War Camp

Thu - Aug 02, 2018
American Girl's Saint Camp
Boy's Civil War Camp

Fri - Aug 03, 2018
American Girl's Saint Camp
Boy's Civil War Camp
8:30-12(Noon)-Adoration-Chapel

Sat - Aug 11, 2018
7am-Men's Group-WMH

Sun - Aug 12, 2018
11am-Donut Sunday-CH

Mon - Aug 13, 2018
6-9pm-Coffee House "Talent Show" practices-CH

Tue - Aug 14, 2018
6-9pm-Coffee House "Talent Show" practices-CH

Wed - Aug 15, 2018
6-9pm-Coffee House "Talent Show" practices-CH

Thu - Aug 16, 2018
6-9pm-Coffee House "Talent Show" practices-CH

Fri - Aug 17, 2018
6-9pm-Coffee House "Talent Show" practices-CH