Parish Calendar
Calendar   
 
 

Sat - Sep 21, 2019
9-10:15am-CCD grades K-4-HC

Mon - Sep 23, 2019
7pm-RCIA-HH

Tue - Sep 24, 2019
7:30-8:45pm-HS YG Apologetics-HH
7:30-8:45pm-CCD grades 5-8-HC
7:30pm-Confirmation Meeting with parents & Confirmandi-WMH

Thu - Sep 26, 2019
8pm-Choir Rehearsal-Church

Fri - Sep 27, 2019
4:45-6:15pm-MS Blaze/Ignite-WMH

Sat - Sep 28, 2019
9-10:15am-CCD grades K-4-HC

Mon - Sep 30, 2019
7pm-RCIA-HH

Tue - Oct 01, 2019
7-8:45pm-Walking With Purpose-WMH
1-3pm-Walking With Purpose-WMH
7:30-8:45pm-CCD grades 5-8-HC

Thu - Oct 03, 2019
8pm-Choir Rehearsal-Church
7:30-9:30pm-HS Youth Group "Guys Night"-HH
7pm-Youth Choir Rehearsal-Church

Sat - Oct 05, 2019
9-10:15am-CCD grades K-4-HC

Mon - Oct 07, 2019
7pm-RCIA-HH
Our Lady's Sodality - 6:50pm-Rosary-Chapel; 7:10pm-Mass-Chapel; 7:40pm-Social-WMH

Tue - Oct 08, 2019
7:30-8:45pm-HS YG Saint Study-HH
7-8:45pm-Walking With Purpose-WMH
1-3pm-Walking With Purpose-WMH
7:30-8:45pm-CCD grades 5-8-HC

Thu - Oct 10, 2019
8pm-Choir Rehearsal-Church

Fri - Oct 11, 2019
4:45-6:15pm-MS Blaze/Ignite-WMH

Sat - Oct 12, 2019
7am-Men's Group-WMH

Sun - Oct 13, 2019
7-9pm-"Adore & More" Youth Group-Chapel/WMH

Tue - Oct 15, 2019
7-8:45pm-Walking With Purpose-WMH
1-3pm-Walking With Purpose-WMH
8:30am-Papal Documents Study Group-WMH
7:30-8:45pm-CCD grades 5-8-HC

Thu - Oct 17, 2019
8pm-Choir Rehearsal-Church
7:30-9:30pm-HS Youth Group "Guys Night"-HH
7pm-Youth Choir Rehearsal-Church

Sat - Oct 19, 2019
9:00am-First Penance meeting with parents-WMH
Ministry Fair after all Masses
9-10:15am-CCD grades K-4-HC

Sun - Oct 20, 2019
11am-Donut Sunday-CH
40 HOURS EUCHARISTIC DEVOTION
Ministry Fair after all Masses

Mon - Oct 21, 2019
40 HOURS EUCHARISTIC DEVOTION
7pm-RCIA-HH

Tue - Oct 22, 2019
7:30-8:45pm-HS YG Apologetics-HH
40 HOURS EUCHARISTIC DEVOTION
7-8:45pm-Walking With Purpose-WMH
1-3pm-Walking With Purpose-WMH
8:30am-Papal Documents Study Group-WMH
7:30-8:45pm-CCD grades 5-8-HC

Thu - Oct 24, 2019
8pm-Choir Rehearsal-Church
7pm-Youth Choir Rehearsal-Church

Sat - Oct 26, 2019
9-10:15am-CCD grades K-4-HC

Sun - Oct 27, 2019
50th ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATION (12 noon Mass & CH)

Mon - Oct 28, 2019
7pm-RCIA-HH

Tue - Oct 29, 2019
7-8:45pm-Walking With Purpose-WMH
1-3pm-Walking With Purpose-WMH
8:30am-Papal Documents Study Group-WMH
7:30-8:45pm-CCD grades 5-8-HC

Thu - Oct 31, 2019
8pm-Choir Rehearsal-Church

Fri - Nov 01, 2019
4:45-6:15pm-MS Blaze/Ignite-WMH

Sat - Nov 02, 2019
9-10:15am-CCD grades K-4-HC

Mon - Nov 04, 2019
7pm-RCIA-HH
Our Lady's Sodality - 6:50pm-Rosary-Chapel; 7:10pm-Mass-Chapel; 7:40pm-Meeting-WMH - Guest Speaker: Father Ronald Potts

Tue - Nov 05, 2019
7-8:45pm-Walking With Purpose-WMH
1-3pm-Walking With Purpose-WMH
7:30-8:45pm-CCD grades 5-8-HC

Thu - Nov 07, 2019
8pm-Choir Rehearsal-Church
7:30-9:30pm-HS Youth Group "Guys Night"-HH
7pm-Youth Choir Rehearsal-Church

Sat - Nov 09, 2019
7am-Men's Group-WMH
9-10:15am-CCD grades K-4-HC

Sun - Nov 10, 2019
7-9pm-"Adore & More" Youth Group-Chapel/WMH

Tue - Nov 12, 2019
7:30-8:45pm-HS YG Saint Study-HH
7-8:45pm-Walking With Purpose-WMH
1-3pm-Walking With Purpose-WMH
7:30-8:45pm-CCD grades 5-8-HC

Thu - Nov 14, 2019
8pm-Choir Rehearsal-Church
7pm-Youth Choir Rehearsal-Church

Fri - Nov 15, 2019
4:45-6:15pm-MS Blaze/Ignite-WMH

Sat - Nov 16, 2019
9-10:15am-CCD grades K-4-HC

Sun - Nov 17, 2019
11am-Donut Sunday-CH

Mon - Nov 18, 2019
7pm-RCIA-HH

Tue - Nov 19, 2019
7-8:45pm-Walking With Purpose-WMH
1-3pm-Walking With Purpose-WMH
7:30-8:45pm-CCD grades 5-8-HC