Parish Calendar
Calendar   
 
 

Sat - Sep 07, 2019
9am-First Day of CCD (Saturday)-HC

Tue - Sep 10, 2019
7:30pm-First Day of CCD (Tuesdays)-HC

Sat - Sep 14, 2019
7am-Men's Group-WMH
9-10:15am-CCD grades K-4-HC

Tue - Sep 17, 2019
7:30-8:45pm-CCD grades 5-8-HC

Sat - Sep 21, 2019
9-10:15am-CCD grades K-4-HC

Tue - Sep 24, 2019
7:30-8:45pm-CCD grades 5-8-HC
7:30pm-Confirmation Meeting with parents & Confirmandi-WMH

Sat - Sep 28, 2019
9-10:15am-CCD grades K-4-HC

Tue - Oct 01, 2019
7:30-8:45pm-CCD grades 5-8-HC

Sat - Oct 05, 2019
9-10:15am-CCD grades K-4-HC

Tue - Oct 08, 2019
7:30-8:45pm-CCD grades 5-8-HC

Sat - Oct 12, 2019
7am-Men's Group-WMH

Tue - Oct 15, 2019
7:30-8:45pm-CCD grades 5-8-HC

Sat - Oct 19, 2019
9:00am-First Penance meeting with parents-WMH
9-10:15am-CCD grades K-4-HC