Parish Calendar
Calendar   
 
 

Sun - Apr 30, 2017
3pm-Confirmation-Church

Mon - May 01, 2017
6:10pm-Our Lady's Sodality-Chapel & WMH
7pm-Lectio Divina-HC

Tue - May 02, 2017
7:30pm-CCD Grades 5-8 HC
8:30am-Papal Documents Study Group-WMH

Wed - May 03, 2017
10am-Prayer Shawl Group-WMH
9:30am-Mother's Group-CH Nursery

Thu - May 04, 2017
7pm-Youth Choir Rehearsal-Church
8pm-Choir Rehearsal-Church

Fri - May 05, 2017
6:30pm-Knights of Columbus Mass-Chapel

Sat - May 06, 2017
Men's Day of Recollection - Father Holmer
9am-CCD Grades K-4 HC
11am-First Communion Practice-Church

Sun - May 07, 2017
10am-First Communion-Church

Mon - May 08, 2017
7pm-Young Adult Listening Session-WMH - Father Holmer Hosting - www.SharewithFrancis.org
7pm-Lectio Divina-HC

Tue - May 09, 2017
7:30pm-CCD Grades 5-8 HC
8:30am-Papal Documents Study Group-WMH

Wed - May 10, 2017
12-Noon-Catered Senior Luncheon-WMH
9:30am-Mother's Group-CH Nursery

Thu - May 11, 2017
8pm-Choir Rehearsal-Church

Sat - May 13, 2017
7am-Men's Group-WMH
10am-EM Workshop-WMH - Workshop for new Extraordinary Ministers

Sun - May 14, 2017
11am-May Procession to the Grotto - After 10:00 a.m. Mass

Mon - May 15, 2017
7:30pm-Ancient Order of Hibernians Mtg-HC
8:30pm-Lectio Divina-HC
7:30pm-Christ on the Hill-Chapel

Tue - May 16, 2017
8:30am-Papal Documents Study Group-WMH

Wed - May 17, 2017
9:30am-Mother's Group-CH Nursery

Thu - May 18, 2017
8pm-Choir Rehearsal-Church

Mon - May 22, 2017
7pm-Lectio Divina-HC

Tue - May 23, 2017
8:30am-Papal Documents Study Group-WMH

Thu - May 25, 2017
8pm-Choir Rehearsal-Church

Thu - Jun 01, 2017
8pm-Choir Rehearsal-Church

Fri - Jun 02, 2017
8:30-9:30am-Holy Hour for Vocations-Chapel

Sun - Jun 04, 2017
11am-Parish Registration-CH
PARISH PICNIC

Sat - Jun 10, 2017
7am-Men's Group-WMH

Mon - Jun 19, 2017
7:30pm-Ancient Order of Hibernians Mtg-HC

Mon - Jun 26, 2017
Vacation Bible School

Tue - Jun 27, 2017
Vacation Bible School

Wed - Jun 28, 2017
Vacation Bible School

Thu - Jun 29, 2017
Vacation Bible School