Parish Calendar
Calendar   
 
 

Tue - Oct 23, 2018
7:30-8:45pm-CCD Grades 5-8-HC
8:30-10:30am-Papal Documents Study Group-WMH

Wed - Oct 24, 2018
8:45-10:30am-St. Therese Study Group-WMH

Thu - Oct 25, 2018
8pm-Choir Rehearsal-Church
7pm-Youth Choir Rehearsals-Church

Fri - Oct 26, 2018
4-5:15pm-Blaze/Ignite MS YG-WMH & LCH

Sat - Oct 27, 2018
9-10:15am-CCD Grades K-4-HC

Sun - Oct 28, 2018
7-9pm-HS YG "Adore & More" Holy Hour-Chapel & WMH

Mon - Oct 29, 2018
7pm-RCIA-Hogan Center

Tue - Oct 30, 2018
7:30-8:45pm-CCD Grades 5-8-HC
8:30-10:30am-Papal Documents Study Group-WMH

Fri - Nov 02, 2018
7pm-All Souls Day Mass-Chapel

Sat - Nov 03, 2018
9-10:15am-CCD Grades K-4-HC

Mon - Nov 05, 2018
6:50pm-Our Lady's Sodality-Rosary-Chapel
7:10pm-Our Lady's Sodality-Mass-Chapel
7:40pm-Our Lady's Sodality Meeting-WMH
7pm-RCIA-Hogan Center

Tue - Nov 06, 2018
7:30-8:45pm-CCD Grades 5-8-HC
8:30-10:30am-Papal Documents Study Group-WMH

Thu - Nov 08, 2018
8pm-Choir Rehearsal-Church

Fri - Nov 09, 2018
4-5:15pm-Blaze/Ignite MS YG-WMH & LCH

Sat - Nov 10, 2018
7am-Men's Group-WMH

Mon - Nov 12, 2018
7pm-RCIA-Hogan Center

Tue - Nov 13, 2018
7:30-8:45pm-CCD Grades 5-8-HC
8:30-10:30am-Papal Documents Study Group-WMH

Thu - Nov 15, 2018
8pm-Choir Rehearsal-Church
7pm-Youth Choir Rehearsals-Church

Sat - Nov 17, 2018
10:30-2:30-Build Nativity Workshop-Back Parking Lot of Church
9-10:15am-CCD Grades K-4-HC

Sun - Nov 18, 2018
11am-Donut Sunday-CH

Sun - Nov 25, 2018
7-9pm-HS YG "Adore & More" Holy Hour & Potluck-Chapel & WMH

Mon - Nov 26, 2018
7pm-RCIA-Hogan Center

Tue - Nov 27, 2018
7:30-8:45pm-CCD Grades 5-8-HC

Thu - Nov 29, 2018
8pm-Choir Rehearsal-Church
7pm-Youth Choir Rehearsals-Church

Fri - Nov 30, 2018
4-5:15pm-Blaze/Ignite MS YG-WMH & LCH

Sat - Dec 01, 2018
Advent Tea
9-10:15am-CCD Grades K-4-HC
11am-First Penance Practice-Church

Mon - Dec 03, 2018
6:10pm-Our Lady's Sodality-Rosary-Chapel
6:30pm-Our Lady's Sodality-Mass-Chapel
7pm-Our Lady's Sodality-Pot Luck-WMH
7pm-RCIA-Hogan Center

Tue - Dec 04, 2018
7:30-8:45pm-CCD Grades 5-8-HC

Thu - Dec 06, 2018
8pm-Choir Rehearsal-Church
7pm-Youth Choir Rehearsals-Church

Fri - Dec 07, 2018
7-8:30pm-MS YG Outreach: Stuff Stockings 4 Seminarians-WMH
7pm-Vigil Mass - Feast of the Immaculate Conception-Church

Sat - Dec 08, 2018
7am-Men's Group-WMH
11am-First Penance-Church
8am & 9:30am - Feast of the Immaculate Conception Masses - Church

Mon - Dec 10, 2018
7pm-RCIA-Hogan Center

Tue - Dec 11, 2018
7:30-8:45pm-CCD Grades 5-8-HC

Thu - Dec 13, 2018
8pm-Choir Rehearsal-Church
7pm-Youth Choir Rehearsals-Church

Fri - Dec 14, 2018
4-5:15pm-Blaze/Ignite MS YG-WMH & LCH

Sat - Dec 15, 2018
10am-CCD Christmas Pageant-CH - Presented by 6th grade CCD class

Sun - Dec 16, 2018
11am-Donut Sunday-CH
7-9pm-HS YG "Adore & More" Holy Hour-Chapel & WMH

Mon - Dec 17, 2018
7pm-RCIA-Hogan Center

Fri - Dec 21, 2018
4-5:15pm-Blaze/Ignite MS YG-WMH & LCH